Camera Shy



Camera Shy, originally uploaded by Patricie Sapphire.

I know I take a lot of pictures in SL and in my real life, but there is a difference … very few are of me in real life! I am actually quite camera shy. I get it from my Mother, in most photo’s of her, she uses a tissue to hide or just her hand blocking the camera. We used to tease her and now..I am camera shy too! I have gotten a little better as long as I take my own photo LOL. I am sure most of you have had someone take a photo of you and it’s just ewwww, ( your like, oh gee thanks ) you know food in your teeth, mouth open, bad angle, so your ass looks HUGE, or just tired looking. If I win the lotto maybe then I’ll travel with my own personal stylist and fear the bad pic no more, but till then………No Paparazzi…. PLEASE!!!>>>>>>>>Details Outfit is part of a great big bag of goodies..ALL FREE!! -Lady Gaga Design-http://slurl.com/secondlife/Bananna%20Haven/171/111/848 . Hair is – Abyss – Secret -Med Blonde . Skin is – League – Taylor – Sunkiss -nudepink . Boots are – BAX – Prestige . Jewelery is all – MANDALA . and the icing on the cake are the glasses called – smile for the paparazzi – epoque

Uploaded by Patricie Sapphire on 27 Jul 10, 11.45PM PDT.

About Patricie Sapphire

Just a Canadian girl shopping her way through Second Life, who loves the thrill of the hunt :D and expressing her creativity through the medium of SL and photos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

