“and now for something completely different” – Monty Python

So the little men in the white coats that govern SL with those nets and straight jackets have not found me yet!! You know I was traipsing along Chouchou sim dressed like this 0.o. Everyone around me was in somber colors or reflective moods..and me? I had the stereo playing my favorite rock station..and was keeping busy derendering people….it was kind of like a video game…aim on avatar…click…POOF…Gone….how many points do I get for 11 avatars? Did I mention I love British Comendy? (Way to go off topic girl) …but it so fits my mood and this pic today…..now go derender peeps…..so far I have high score 😀 just in case your a nut like me…here’s the details of erm outfit? – Skin is from U-Neek part of the Woeful Wednesday Event, Outfit is from Glam Affair called Tessa-[ Zombie PopCorn II Hunt Prize ] hair is the new group gift from LeLutka, Boots from Nova, Warrior hat from Couture Chapeau.- FREE, earrings from Mandala, and gloves from Digit Darkes, war paint on face is from Tres Blah [TB] photo taken at the ever popular ( had to derender a lot of you people, LOL ) Chouchou sim. Pose is from Del May

About Patricie Sapphire

Just a Canadian girl shopping her way through Second Life, who loves the thrill of the hunt :D and expressing her creativity through the medium of SL and photos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

