erm, I changed my mind?

What a clown can’t have a change of heart?……………………..Besides the clergy did say if anyone objects, let them speak now……and the groom turned out to be a Bozo! Details are , Skin – C Star’s October gift ( full pack of skins and eyes!) Vieil from Bloody brides Dress – Vita’s Boudoir , Earrings from Donna Flora ( HUD changeable options ) …really I am not the marring type 😛

About Patricie Sapphire

Just a Canadian girl shopping her way through Second Life, who loves the thrill of the hunt :D and expressing her creativity through the medium of SL and photos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to erm, I changed my mind?

  1. Alles Klaar says:

    gawd – I love those earrings!! but will they break my little Linden bank? and that veil is superb!! i must have a look at the eyes that come with the CStar skins … I am still wearing my prim “Button Eyes” atm!! mwahs!! (actually /me blows you an air kiss to avoid getting all that blood on her own lips!! hehe!!)

  2. Alles Klaar says:

    Jeanie … be very afraid!! *Alles giggles*

Leave a Reply

