Run Like Hell , original best to view mini skulls on chest :D

I have been very busy, working on a large art project for Salimar that has most of my attention, my posts may be few in the next weeks, but I will try to keep tabs on what you are all up too 🙂

In honor of Día de Muertos….

Picture in your mind hearing  ” Pink Floyd’s ” –  Run Like Hell playing in the distance!

Details;
Out fit and head dress –
+ eX + Dia De Los Muertos
Consists of face and neck makeup
All accessories, corset and attachments
3 types of skirts, bustle, plain and lace
Options to wear as lingerie with lace top girdle and stockings
There are so many ways to make this look your own, the package offers so many options!
What I loved, the details in the sculpts, from mini skulls, to shiny buckles and beautiful roses, I love attention to detail!

Boots ;
McQueen Goth Boots
I wore them with an alpha hide feet layer as they came with invisible prims, sorry to say I have no landmark or further details, it took me forever to find them months ago and if anyone has a link for LM, please forward LOL!

Pose;
Just A Pose – Fall Fashion 2

Nails :
MANDALA – Nail Palette

side note,
Location; a sim I share with my sister Kallisto Destiny, everything in photo is in-world, various pieces from various builds, I just love to create my own little world :XD

About Patricie Sapphire

Just a Canadian girl shopping her way through Second Life, who loves the thrill of the hunt :D and expressing her creativity through the medium of SL and photos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Run Like Hell , original best to view mini skulls on chest :D

  1. Pingback: Shopping Cart Disco - Second Life's #1 Fashion and Gossip Rag

Leave a Reply

