Oh!



Oh! , originally uploaded by Patricie Sapphire ~.

Oh! Such language…………wonder who’s getting the shoe thrown at them? When I wear pink it can only be tongue in cheek, as I am as non pinky wearing as they come 😀

This outfit is comes with so many options for wearing, including these prim stocking feet, really cool idea Aliza!!
I love the option for the hole in the sock…how true to life is that! LOL
There is also a necklace and 1 more sleeve option not shown in picture.
Really a fantastic well thought out creation!

Aliza Karu – I Hate Pink – Sexy Pink Dress

Crazy cool earrings and ring are from Soldea Little Folies’s – Prim Colletion, – CUBE.
I [plan to do a picture with the hat too shortly- very well done!
Bracelet from LaGyo – Odette pin cushion. ( I modified the cushion colour for my pic )
Necklace – Shampoo – clock necklace
Skin – Plastik – Ataciara Poem – Fog
Tongue from RC
Eyes from Theoretical Afterthought – California DOLLAR
Hair – Exile – Freja – earth

About Patricie Sapphire

Just a Canadian girl shopping her way through Second Life, who loves the thrill of the hunt :D and expressing her creativity through the medium of SL and photos.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment